locations:Home  >  Support
Summary of reasons for uneven marking of laser marking machine
DATE:2020/11/9 16:09:22  Page view:414

Laser marking technology has slowly penetrated into people’s daily lives. mobiles phoness, switches, keyboards, measuring tools, cables, sanitary ware, tableware, knives, fitness equipment, jewelry, thermos cups, signs, various small accessories, electronic components Devices, buttons, tobacco and alcohol, daily necessities, denim clothing, electrical appliances, automobiless, stoves, glass, crystals, the outer packaging of various items, etc., all have traces of laser marking (ie laser engraving, laser engraving).

Although the laser marking machine has the advantages of extremely high stability and convenient use, it is inevitable to encounter various small problems in daily use. Among them, uneven marking is a perceived problem. Although it is a minor problem, it has a great impact on the product, because if the marking is uneven, it will directly affect the marking quality, processing efficiency, and product of the product. The external image, even the external image of the company.

How to deal with it quickly, prevent the degradation of marking quality, and reduce the output impact caused by equipment shutdown, has become a problem of particular concern to users. Regarding this issue, Folan Laser has analyzed and integrated some of the main causes of uneven laser marking based on years of experience, and now share with you:

1. The energy quality of the laser beam becomes worse: the quality of the laser directly determines the quality of the laser beam, and a bad laser beam will affect the marking effect.

Solution: Replace the laser with good quality.

2. The machine level is not adjusted properly (that is, the vibrating lens or the field lens lens is not parallel to the processing table): Because the vibrating lens or field lens lens is not parallel to the processing table, the laser beam will reach the distance of the processed object after passing the field lens The length is inconsistent, and eventually the energy of the laser falling on the processed object will have an inconsistent energy density, and the marking will be uneven on the material.

Solution: Place the laser machine steadily and adjust it until the vibrating lens or field lens is parallel to the processing table.

3. The laser output spot is blocked (that is, the spot is not round enough after the laser beam passes through the galvanometer and the field lens): The laser output head, fixing fixture, and galvanometer are not adjusted properly, causing part of the laser spot to be blocked when the laser passes through the galvanometer lens. After the lens is focused, the spot on the frequency doubler is non-circular, which will cause the marking effect to be uneven.

Solution: Adjust the machine and fixed fixture, and the position deviation of the galvanometer, and re-adjust.

4. There is a problem with the galvanometer signal, or the galvanometer is interfered by the outside world: the galvanometer jitters slightly during the marking process, so that the marked text or pattern is not clear;

5. The reason for the material itself of the marked workpiece: the uniformity of the material, the uniformity of the texture, the uniformity of the painting or spraying or the thickness of the coating, the inconsistent oxidation time of the oxide parts, etc. will affect the absorption of the laser energy by the material. When the material is not uniform enough The effect of laser marking may be uneven.

Solution: The workpiece must be processed before marking.

6. The surface of the workpiece is not on the focal plane.

7. The deflection lens of the galvanometer is damaged: When the laser beam passes through the damaged area of the lens, it cannot be reflected out well, resulting in inconsistent laser energy.

Solution: Replace the damaged field lens and galvanometer lens in time.

8. The marking speed is too fast.

9. The service life of the laser is too long, causing attenuation.

10. The off-focus marking is used: because each field lens has a corresponding focal depth range, and the off-focus method can easily lead to a large-scale marking pattern, the edge is at the critical point of the focal depth or exceeds the focal depth range , So it is easier to cause uneven effects.

11. The size of the laser marking content (that is, the processing range) exceeds the scope of the field lens: every laser marking machine will be equipped with a field lens within a certain range as standard. At present, Foshan Fulan Laser often uses the field lens (Unit: mm) 70×70, 110×110, 170×170, 220×220, 300×300 several ranges, such as: 20W fiber laser machine generally comes standard with 110×110mm field lens, if you need to process The product content size exceeds this range, then you will find that the laser effect at the boundary will appear uneven.

Solution: According to the actual situation of product processing, select the appropriate equipment laser power and the corresponding field lens, and do not blindly pursue a large-scale large scene.

12. The processed products are not placed smoothly, tilted or not parallel to the light path Solution: Check whether the machine is placed stably, and check whether the placed product or fixture is tilted.

 


Reminder: When using a laser marking machine, if you encounter a problem that you cannot solve by yourself, do not repair it yourself to avoid unnecessary losses. It is recommended that you contact the equipment vendor or consult the Foshan Fulan Laser customer service. Fulan Laser's technicians will be on call to solve the problem at any time. When necessary, timely and decisive on-site service will be adopted to minimize the loss of customer time.

 

 


Online

Online

Tel

Pre-sales 189 42485382
After sale 17817809966

QQ

QQ/p>

Wechat

Scan and follow
Fulan Public Account

Back
Top

當前位置:首頁  >  技術支持
激光打標機標刻不均勻的原因匯總
發布時間:2020年11月9日16時9分22秒  瀏覽量:415

激光打標技術已慢慢滲透到人們的日常生活中,手機、開關、鍵盤、量具、線纜、衛浴潔具、餐具、刀具、健身器材、首飾、保溫杯、標牌、各種小飾品、電子元器件、紐扣、煙酒、日用品、牛仔布料服飾、電器、汽車、爐灶、玻璃、水晶、各種物品的外包裝……等等,都有激光打標(就是激光刻字、鐳雕)的痕跡。

雖然說激光打標機有著極高的穩定性和使用便利的優勢,但是日常使用中也難免會遇到各種小問題。其中打標不均勻就是一個覺見的問題,雖然是小問題,但它對產品的影響非常之大,因為如果打標出來的標記不均勻會直接影響到產品的打標質量、加工效率、產品外在形象、甚至企業外在形象的展示。

如何快速處理,防止打標質量下降,以及降低設備停機帶來的產量影響,成為了用戶特別關心的問題。就此問題,佛山市小优app视频为爱而生官网激光根據多年的經驗分析並整合匯總了一些關於導致激光打標不均勻的主要原因,現在分享給大家:

1、激光光束能量質量變差:激光器的質量直接決定了激光光束的好壞,激光束不好就會影響打標效。

解決方法:更換質量好的激光器。

2、機台水平未調好(即振鏡頭或場鏡鏡頭與加工台麵不平行):由於振鏡頭或場鏡鏡頭與加工台麵不平行,會導致激光光束通過場鏡後到達加工物件上的距離長短不一致,最終激光落在加工物件上的能量會有不一致的能量密度,此時就會在材料上就表現出標記不均勻。

解決方法:將機器擺放平穩,要調整到振鏡頭或場鏡鏡頭與加工台麵平行為止。

3、激光輸出光斑被遮擋(即激光光束經過振鏡及場鏡後光斑不夠圓):激光輸出頭、固定夾具與振鏡等未調好,導致激光經過振鏡頭時部分光斑被遮擋,經場鏡聚焦後在倍頻片上所呈現的光斑為非圓形,這樣就會導致標記效果不均勻。

解決方法:調整機器及固定夾具,以及振鏡的位置偏差,重新調校。

4、振鏡信號有問題,或者是振鏡受到外界的幹擾:振鏡在打標過程中出現細微的抖動,從而打標出來的文字或者圖案不清晰;

5、所打標工件材料本身的原因:材料的均勻性、質地均勻性、噴漆或噴塗或鍍膜厚度的均勻性、氧化件的氧化時間不一致等會影響材料對激光能量的吸收,當材料不夠均勻時,激光標記的效果可能不均勻。

解決辦法:得在打標前,將工件處理好。

6、工件表麵不在焦平麵上。

7、振鏡偏轉鏡片有損傷:激光光束通過鏡片損傷區域時,無法很好地反射出去,導致激光能量有不一致。

解決方法:及時更換已損傷了的場鏡及振鏡內鏡片。

8、打標速度過快了。

9、激光器使用年限過長,導致衰減。

10、采用的是偏焦標刻:因為每一個場鏡都有對應的焦深範圍,而采用偏離焦點的辦法容易導致大範圍標刻圖案時,邊緣處在焦深臨界點或者超出焦深範圍,這樣就比較容易造成效果的不均勻性。

11、鐳射標刻的內容尺寸(也就是加工範圍)超出了場鏡範圍:每一台激光打標機都會標配一個限定某範圍內的場鏡,目前佛山小优app破解版无限2019激光常使用的場鏡有(單位:mm)70×70、 110×110、170×170、 220×220、300×300幾個範圍,比如:20W光纖鐳射機一般標配是110×110mm的場鏡,如果您需要加工的產品內容尺寸超出這個範圍,那麽你將會發現處於邊界的鐳射效果會呈現出不均勻的狀態。

解決方法:根據產品加工實際情況選擇合適的設備激光功率及相配應的場鏡,不可盲目追求大範圍大場景。

12、加工產品擺放不平穩,發生傾斜或與光路不平行

解決方法:檢查機器是否擺放平穩,檢查放置的產品或者夾具是否有傾斜。

 


溫馨提示:使用激光打標機時,如果您遇到自身無法解決的問題,千萬不要自行維修,以免造成不必要的損失,建議大家最好是聯係設備商家,或谘詢佛山小优app官网下载激光客服,小优app破解版无限2019激光技術人員會隨叫隨應,隨時解決。必要時會采取及時果斷的上門服務,將客戶時間的損失減到最小。

 

 


在線客服

在線客服

服務電話

售前 18942485382
售後 17817809966

QQ

QQ在線谘詢

微信

掃一掃關注
小优app破解版无限2019公眾號

返回
頂部