locations:Home  >  Support
Laser marking machine marking depth method
DATE:2020/11/26 14:49:15  Page view:362

Users who have used laser marking machines should have discovered that when marking the same product with the same machine, the depth of marking will be different for different parameters or accessories. In fact, the depth of laser marking can be adjusted to a certain extent, but not all products can achieve the desired depth. It requires the cooperation of various conditions to achieve the best depth effect. So, how can you hit the depth you want? Next, please follow Foshan Fulan Laser to find out:


1. Increase the power of the laser: The laser is the core component of the laser marking machine. If the power of the laser is increased, the laser beam will inevitably be improved, and the depth of the marking will be deeper.

2. Change the field lens of the laser marking machine into a small-range field lens. After the change, the marking depth will be deeper. For example, the standard field lens of 170×170 (mm) can be changed. The field lens is 110×110 (mm).

3. Slow down the marking speed of the laser marking machine, and keep other parameters unchanged, but if you slow down the marking speed, the marking depth will be deeper.

4. Replace better laser marking accessories and use high-quality laser group: It is a good way to process the light spot and use a better beam expander, so that the laser focus will be stronger.

5. Repeated marking: After marking the same place many times, the deeper the marking will be.

If you need a deeper marking depth, it is recommended that you choose the laser deep engraving machine of Foshan Fulan Laser: high engraving accuracy, good stability, can be used for hardware products, precision instruments, mold steel, common metals and alloys (iron, Copper, aluminum, magnesium, zinc and other metals) are deep-carved and fine-carved, and can be deep-carved in an unlimited range. It is especially suitable for large-area carving and deep carving processing of various complex graphics.


A company in Foshan Fulan Laser Technology would like to remind you: When buying a laser marking machine, you must first understand your product, what kind of workpiece you are marking, and what requirements you have, and you must have a long-term plan, for example, what you are marking now. The workpiece depth is required to be shallow, but it may be marked with a deep mark in the future, so we must purchase the machine with the deepest configuration. Because the laser equipment with deep marking can make shallow markings by setting relevant parameters, while the laser equipment with shallow marking cannot be adjusted to make deep markings, only replacement parts can be used to improve performance, and the cost will naturally increase at that time.

 

 


Online

Online

Tel

Pre-sales 189 42485382
After sale 17817809966

QQ

QQ/p>

Wechat

Scan and follow
Fulan Public Account

Back
Top

當前位置:首頁  >  技術支持
激光打標機標刻深度的方法
發布時間:2020年11月26日14時49分15秒  瀏覽量:366

使用過激光打標機的用戶,應該有發現:使用同一台機在同一產品上打標,不同的參數或配件打出來的深淺度會有所不同。其實激光打標的深度是可以做一定程度的調節的,但並不是所有產品都可以打出想要的深度,它需要在各個條件的相互配合下,才能打出最佳的深度效果。那麽,要如何才能打出想的深度呢?下麵,請隨佛山小优app视频免费体验激光來了解一下吧:


1、提高激光器的功率:激光器是激光打標機的核心部件,提高了激光器的功率,激光束必然會得到提升,打的深度就會更深。

2、將激光打標機的場鏡變成小範圍的場鏡,變換了之後,其打標的深度也會更深,比如:標配為170×170(mm)的場鏡,將其換變成110×110(mm)的場鏡。

3、將激光打標機的打標速度調慢,其它參數不變,隻是將打標速度調慢,打標的深度就會更深。

4、更換更好的激光打標配件,使用優質的激光組:對光斑進行處理,使用更好的擴束鏡將是一個好的途徑,這樣激光的聚焦程度將更強。

5、重複打標:同一處經過多次打標,打的深度就會越深。

如果您需要打標深度較深的話,推薦您選購佛山小优app破解版无限2019激光的激光深雕機:雕刻精度高,穩定性好,可用於五金製品、精密器械、模具鋼、普通金屬及合金(鐵、銅、鋁、鎂、鋅等所有金屬)等材質深雕及精雕,可無限範圍深雕,特別適用於大麵積範圍雕刻,以及各種複雜圖形的深雕刻加工。


佛山小优app视频免费体验激光科技有公司在此溫馨提示您:在購買激光打標機時,一定要先了解自己的產品,是打什麽樣的工件,有什麽要求,要有長遠打算,比如,現在打的工件深度要求較淺,但以後有可能打深的標記,所以小优app视频免费体验購機時要以打最深的配置采購。因為打深標記的激光設備可以通過設置相關參數打出淺標記,而打淺標記的激光設備,是調置不出打深標記的,隻能更換配件提高性能,到時成本自然就提高了。


 

 


在線客服

在線客服

服務電話

售前 18942485382
售後 17817809966

QQ

QQ在線谘詢

微信

掃一掃關注
小优app官网下载公眾號

返回
頂部